RadarOnline.com has obtained what it says are sexual text messages that Tiger Woods sent to one of his alleged mistresses, cocktail waitress Jaimee Grubbs. The racy messages leave no doubt as to what the sender is thinking about:

“I will wear you out…when was the last time you got (bleeped)?” one message read.
Another one from Tiger read, “Send me something very naughty…Go to the bathroom and take (a picture).

Listen to the Voice mail Tiger left Jaimee

Tiger Woods has posted an apology to his web site. In the statement he says, “I have let my family down and I regret those transgressions with all of my heart.” He also rejects rumors that his wife hit or scratched him before his car accident.

Tiger Woods has been linked to Rachel Uchitel, Jaimee Grubbs and Kalika Moquin.

Go to Venus Models Online for all your event staffing needs!

Do you have talent? Go to Venus Talent TV